Logo orange

ásdís Gunnarsdóttir

Kopavogur, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ásdís's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I work as a freelance makeup artist
  • I have a degree in dressmaking and t...
  • From Kópavogur
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being happy

ABOUT ME

I am a creative and open minded person. I love to travel and I´m spontaneous and adventurous. I am very ambitious and I believe life is supposed to be lived to the fullest in the now. I also like quiet moments sitting in a caffe and listening to music.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe people should live in the now and follow their dreams in every way they can. Enjoy life and the nature.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosting couch surfers for 3 years now... I love it I just made a new profile tough because we used to be two together hosting :) now it´s just me.

Interests

I am a makeup artist and a dressmaker and that is what I love to do. I also listen alot to music, travel and meet up with friends and new people. I just really like to be active and do stuff.

Music, Movies & Books

My favorites now.. The national, Bon Iver, portishead, Pj harvey, radiohead, Sigurrós, The xx, Royksopp, band of horses, silversun pickups.. I could go on

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Iceland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ásdís's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile