Logo orange

Sagie Kimhi

Givatayim, Tel Aviv District, Israel

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sagie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Agriculture researcher (Biology)
  • World traveling, and some university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...

ABOUT ME

Originally from the country side of Israel.
traveled the world a bit, and like to meet people from all over the world.

Always happy for the opportunity to meet people from all over the world.
It is a great project. and I'm sure I get to meet lots of cool people from all over.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm back on the country side now, and to be honest with you, there is not much to do here. But if you like to explore the countryside of Israel, chill out a little, escape from the noisy crowded city life, and take a short hikes around, than this is the place for you!!
Let me know and we'll see what can be arranged :)

In Tel Aviv quite often, and i'll be happy to meet for coffee/beer :)
Also, if you coming to Wiezman inst. or the Agriculture Faculty, let me know :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed with an amazing guy in NY. we are good friends now :)
Also surfed in San Francisco Ca, And in Riga. all were very good experiences.

Hosted a guy for one night at my tiny place in Tel aviv.

Interests

music, science, people and animals
I also like cooking very much :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

/

Teach, Learn, Share

I know how to cook very good Israeli food.
I like to travel and traveled alot arround the world.
it is the best school ever!!
Also have scientific, biologic knowledge that will happily be shared.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, India, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Nepal, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Slovakia, Thailand, United States, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Sagie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile