Stephanie s v marks baker's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • sales negotiator for an estate agents
  • some college
  • From barrow in furness
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet new people & travel more

ABOUT ME

i am 46 years old, female & have a youthfull outlook on life.I am caring & sharing & will do all i can for you to enjoy your stay with me. open minded and enjoy a new challenge or adventure. I am ot easily offended and respect others views and religions (i am not religious myself).

PHILOSOPHY

life is too short so make the most of it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer my room and time if needed to help others enjoy their travels.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only hosted once so far for just one night. i hopefully will require a couch when i start ,y own travels.

Interests

music, photography, wildlife, motorbikes, dancing, a small amount of reading & going to the movies. i enjoy tasting new foods and love real ale.

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

My best ever read was ozzy osbournes biography and my favourite song is changes. I love anything from rock music to dance & Blues.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing experience inmy life besides having my children was stroking a wild cheetah in a conservation park in South Africa & staying in the Kalahari watching wildlife.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!