Sean Hauser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning Dutch, English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Thinking, discusing, learning, sporting, enyoing music, b...
  • -Elemtary school, -High school, -English course, -five ye...
  • From Amsterdam!
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 21. Preparing for a adult life. Stil I have a young mind that a wanna cary on. Just keep on making music, keep acting, keep singing, keep enjoying the moments we friends from yersterday and from today. And yes, no way out of it, stay the child of two lovely parents. I still life with them. That can be a problem. But hopefully in half year/year I will have my on chalet. So momentary my biggest interests lay in art(theatre and music), philosophy (western and eastern), sport(soccer, snowboarding), a little bit in politicus and of course in travelling, seeing the others cultures that exist. What I think about my self? I think a i'm quitte social. I try to be nice to every one, mostly to create the good atmosphere where critical discussion can take place. I'm a dreamer. That's it for now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No Couchsurfing Experience...

Interests

Art. Especially Theatre. Like physical theatre. Platel. Text theatre. Shakespeare, Anthon Tjechov. Music Theatre. Orkater. That is what i like to whatch the most. Sport. Soccer. I enjoy whatching it. But playing even more as a attacker. Reading.

  • arts
  • singing
  • acting
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Arifa, Bob Dylan, Drive-By Truckers, Chopin
Movies: Lock,Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, The Godfather, Simon, The Pianist, De Rouille et d'os,
Books: Krisnamurti Freedom from the Kown, Yann Martel Life of Pi, W. Shakespeare A Midsummer Nights Dream,

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning the gitar!
I enjoy cooking. So It's possible to collaboratie in the kitchen with some species of me and you.

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!