Sean Hoag's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Assistant to the CFO
  • Some College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Native Coloradoan through and through. I love going out and hiking, camping,rafting, snowboarding, and pretty much anything in the outdoors!

I'm HUGE into travel and have been to several places throughout the years. I love meeting new people, seeing new things, and gaining new experiences.

I'm easy-going, clean, organized, helpful, passionate, and goal-oriented.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, have a good time, travel more, and see new things.

Interests

Hiking, rafting, snowboarding, cooking, music, camping, and so much more!

  • animals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of Thrones, Stargate, Harry Potter, The Fountain, Be Here Now, Lord of the Rings, and more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam with manta rays in Hawaii, been to every continent except for Antarctica so far, held a 25 ft. Anaconda, fed tigers and several other exotic animals, and so much more.

Teach, Learn, Share

Science, love, philosophy.

I love learning about the universe and how things work and how our minds and conceptions and emotions all fit into the scientific reality of our environment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am extremely helpful. I can cook, clean, run errands, and any other normal everyday task.

On top of that, I am very knowledgeable in many areas. I know quite a bit about construction, including electrical and plumbing, I am very well versed in computers and technical support, and I am very good with animals. I worked at a zoo for quite some time and know how to take care of animals, both on a day-to-day basis and medically. I am also CPR/First Aid/AED certified and can handle myself well in emergency situations.

And perhaps most importantly, I can share stories, memories, laughs and good times. I am very friendly and love meeting new people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Canada, China, Estonia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Mexico, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!