Sean Thorsten's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Self Taught
  • From Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Sean and I'm 27 years old. I am currently interested in traveling to as many places as possible and meeting amazing people along the way. I love photography and arts as well as communication and psychology. I also enjoy volunteering and helping people who are in unfortunate situations to create change in their path for their own success. 💯

I'm all about spiritual and personal development and understanding how the human mind works. Sorry, you won't catch me at a party or a bar because I'll be in my own zen reading a book or manifesting energy for my next phase of life. 🙏🏻

I work for DoorDash and Uber Eats so I'm always around the best places to eat and also around lots of arts and the dynamics of the city! 🚲💨

Speaking of DoorDash and Uber Eats, I love to exercise and take care of my body. Health is definitely wealth and I plan to become wealthy. 💡

I have social media!

Instagram - SeanOharaBrand
Instagram - SeanOharaBrandPhotography

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other people with similar interests and couch surf to explore new areas and places.

Interests

I'm very into psychology and how the mind works. I feel like once we understand ourselves and what we're about we're more than likely going to understand how others feel. Having self awareness is definitely a key to everyone's success and having that stability in your personal progression.

Also, working out and being in the best shape makes you do more and be more in your daily progression. Like I said before, health is wealth. 💪🏻

I love business and creating them for other people who are interested in becoming their own boss. Having strict (and open) obligations in your life makes you feel fulfilled and satisfied and also becoming your best self.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • business
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • social media
  • business development

Music, Movies, and Books

Bible, (insert skill) for dummies, Rich Dad and Poor Dad, How to Win Friends and Gain Influence, 5 Second Rule, Crush It!, Thank You Economy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A person's life change through hard work and dedication for change.

Teach, Learn, Share

I believe in spirituality so most of my philosophy will come from that aspect of learning. Also, I love psychology as well so I can teach you about a person's dynamic personality or just learn about your experiences and correlate that with spiritual experiences that I've been through. 🙏🏻

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospitality and Company

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.

My Groups