Sean Warmington's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French, Italian
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rickmansworth, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

i'm going to university in late september (UCL, based in London - i will start looking at accepting guests when i arrive), studying biology. I was born in Hong Kong, but have lived in Watford (london) since i was about 5.
I'm into indie rock, ie Pixies, Foals, Feu! Chatteron, Magic Gang, Savages etc; as well as loads of other music. I'm also very into Science, specifically biology, and specifically extinct australasian and south american megafauna (google them), but we don't need to talk about that if you don't want to.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a cool way to meet people of my interests in other countries.

Interests

  • indie music
  • indie
  • indie rock

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - RHCP, Foals, Roots Manuva, Reykjavikurdaetur, LCD Soundystem, Nick Cave
Film - La Haine (foreign films), Quentin Tarantino, In Bruges
TV - The thick of it
Books - The Outsider/The Stranger/L'entranger, The Remains of the Day, Sapiens, The Social Conquest of Earth, Of Human Bondage

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Your Mum

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!