Sean joseph's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Musician
  • West Australian Academy of Performing Arts
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 26 years of age. Like to think I have a fairly good sense of humour. Work as a musician. Either performing, teaching guitar or composing music for film/tv/dance/theatre. Currently living in London but probably moving back home to Perth in 2016.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to be travelling through Europe mid November and hope to be able to crash on some couches and/or potentially do a room swap with someone for a few weeks. I feel that staying with a local is a far better way to get to know a foreign city instead of a hostel.

Interests

Attending concerts, Film, Art Galleries, The Pub with friends.

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Bon Iver, Sufjan Stevens, The National, Arvo Part, Sigur Ros, Brian Eno, Radiohead, Godspeed, Arthur Russell etc.

Movies - Tree of Life, Assasination of Jesse James, Do the Right Thing, Baraka, Magnolia, There Will Be Blood etc.

Books - Heart of Darkness, On Solitude, Anything by Jung or Freud.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

train through swiss alps.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach guitar, learning spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Musical knowledge, film knowledge, travel stories, funny stories over some beers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!