Le foto di Sean McNamara

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sean. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Ultra Deep Water Exploration/ Consultant-Assessor-Trainer
  • Post Secondary
  • Di Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Profilo completo al 50%

Chi sono

Solo Canadian recently moved to CR. I work worldwide on a rotational basis (4 weeks away, 4 weeks in Tamarindo). I'm always up for trading road stories over a beer or some adventure.
I live a pretty low key lifestyle here, but I'll never rule out a good time. Looking to see a lot more of this part of the world myself, so if anyone arrives here and we team up well I'll probably be up for anything!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm still pretty new to the area myself, so anyone passing through who's looking for a place to crash for a few days and might be up for some exploring is more than likely welcome here! Although I do love living alone 99% of the time, and I do have a few friends around here to get out with when they're able, I almost feel guilty being in a 2bdrm in the heart of town solo all the time!
I've done (and still do!) loads of travelling rough all over the place, both for work and pleasure. I always make the most of the circumstances, the stories and good times are irreplaceable! But... I've had the nights when I would have killed for a private bedroom, steady wifi, and a private bathroom hahaha

Interessi

  • beer
  • traveling

Paesi che ho visitato

Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kuwait, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Wales, Western Sahara

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, Costa Rica, Ireland, Scotland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sean. È gratis!