Sebastian R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hey I'm Sebastian,

There are many things I love, some of which are:

* Traveling and meeting new people.
* Scuba diving.
* Running (I've ran a couple of marathons).
* Playing sports and doing exercise.
* Learning - Every year I try to learn something different.
* Games.
* Going out and having drinks with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking to travel and meeting new people and sharing some smiles and laughs :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Traveling stories and recommendations (plenty of those).

- Playing sports and game (I'm a decent player in most games and a quick learner).

- Happy to go out for a drink/dinner/coffee/tea.

- Happy to go out to exercise/bike/yoga.

- Good and interesting talks. I speak English, Spanish and a bit of Italian in case you want to practice any.
Love to talk about almost anything :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Scotland, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.