Sebastian Carius's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Skilled Industrial Mechanic, and delivery driver, now Ba...
  • Industrial Mechanic
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Sebastian, I am 41 years young, I come from Germany and live in Berlin!
I came to Mexico to learn Spanish (I start my zero) and get to know the people, wildlife and nature!
Also to make new experiences, meet new friends and develop myself further!
I am very connected to nature and prefer to go hiking in the mountains, swimming or jogging in the forest, at least always in the fresh air!
I am an open minded, cheerful guy who always brings a smile with a positive attitude to life!
And also likes to expand his comfort zone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know the Mexican way of life and exchange experiences, also because I travel with little money!

Interests

Trekking, Travel, Meditation, My own Yoga, Nature, Jogging, NLP, Law of Attrection, Reading, Vegan Food, Hitchhiking

  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • adventure
  • trekking
  • awareness
  • meeting new friends
  • subconscious mind

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic, DM, music from 1940 to 2000

Teach, Learn, Share

All my experiences and my love!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Laos, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.