Sebastian Dam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Danish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Greenhouse Grower
  • University
  • From Tilbury, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Canadian/Dane who’s moving around and mixing in travel as much as I can. When travelling I prefer to get a feel for the lifestyle and culture. I enjoy early morning adventures but also love to Party. Depending on my trip I may want to spend it all partying or exploring beautiful views and hikes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy the social aspect of meeting other travellers and like-minded people. Staying with a local let’s me experience the local culture and Ive also made great friends from the hangout section

Interests

  • exercise
  • nightlife
  • hiking
  • football
  • craft beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: sci-fi, history or nature type of movies. Love a good action or comedy as well.

Music: I typically listen to alternative/indie music but am also a big fan of classic rock and the occasional edm listener

Books: Mostly read non fiction science books but Ive been venturing into classic literature recently

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Finland, France, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.