Oliver Fix's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Content Creator
  • Law Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Law student / Onlyfans model 😁 travelling around the world doing social media collaborations and experiencing the nature and adventure the world has to offer 🍃

I am a very energetic and outdoor person and will ALWAYS be up for a hike to a waterfall, a skinny dip in the ocean, or a workout in the park 💪🏼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hopefully I would like to use Couchsurfing to be able to connect with people from different worlds and learn what they and their countries have to share. I have been working income online so I want to get as many amazing, boundary pushing experiences in while I am free to travel 🚀🥵

Interests

Waterfalls, cultural/nature adventures

  • culture
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • bodybuilding
  • running
  • working out
  • sauna
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches
  • nudist
  • waterfalls
  • ocean
  • gym
  • europe
  • nutrition
  • healthy lifestyle
  • nude yoga
  • gayfriendly
  • nude beaches
  • aesthetics
  • ice bath
  • party naked
  • onlyfans

Music, Movies, and Books

American Beauty is my favourite movie, and my comfort movie is Donnie Darko 🐰

I love all genres of music (Except 🤢 country 🤮), especially Grimes, Flume, Crystal Castles, M.I.A, Billie Eilish, A$AP Rocky, Chet Baker 🎶

I don't have a favourite book and don't read fiction, but I love reading about business, science and the English language/grammar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left on a spontaneous 3 day cycle ride through Australia 😁 I love being active and spontaneous

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak English, play a little guitar/piano, have an economics degree and am studying law. I'm hoping to be able to add much more to what I can learn, but for now I am still quite new to travelling!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m heaps of fun and always down for absolutely everything 😁 love outdoor adventures / hikes / beaches, and I'd love to talk about my career and what its like being an OnlyFans model 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, United Arab Emirates, Vanuatu, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.

My Groups