Sebastian Kappel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Is it important?
  • School of life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

How much is the World? ah ok.. I take a little Coke

ABOUT ME

Hello Surfers, my name is Sebastian, iám 32 years young :-) (Morning time, often feel like 100 :-)), I just like to enjoy life..good food (realy like cooking), wine, Music, Nature, traveling, partys, Tennis, Swimming..driving my old Moped. I love it to visit new citys and met new people. I love everytime the atmosphere of airports. I like nature..and hiking tours or just sightseeing in new citys. I like to sit in cafes and watch people. Since one year i startet to play piano. At the moment i can offer a lot of children songs :-) hahaha.. but the way is the goal :-). I like talking and to laugh. So i think i can say, that I´m uncomplicatet and funny. I know for me what i want and what not. Normaly I´m very straight. So.. this is enough here.. There are of course a lot of more thinks about me.. And sorry for this english .. i speek it better then i write. :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Let´s Rock this life.. aua.. back pain.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just Positiv Experienc.

Interests

cooking, listen musik (i like old musik, jazz, 30er years, classic and more.. i dont like the chart musik soo much), playing piano, my garden, traveling, my old moped, outgoing, hiking tours, camping, Campfire and have a good beer, and much more...

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • hiking
  • camping
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • tours
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I dont know.. i think i have arround 200 movies at home.. I´m sure nobody will have this List here. For reading i often have no time..and when i start reading..i will sleep after two pages. I like good documentations.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Birthday of my litle niece, A lot of Moments during Journey´s. and and and..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Arab Emirates

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups