Sebastian Riediger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • International Sport Federation
  • Master of Science
  • From Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys,

I'm an open-minded, welcoming and always positive personality looking for people that want to share their time and stories with me.
After finishing my studies in Germany, I recently moved to Lausanne (Switzerland) where I rent an apparement.
I like to host people from different cultural backgrounds (preferabel individuals) during the week as I travel a lot on weekends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my two big trips in 2017 (USA/Canada + Europe), I got to know Couchsurfing as a valuable opportunity to meet people, get to know a country's culture via hosts and get inside views what to visit/do at a certain place.
So, I want to share my expertise in my hometown with you the way people did during these two trips and give you a hand as much as possible.

I myself am interested in international people from different cultures, different mentalities and aiming to know as many cultures as possible. As I prefer exchange, it is key that you are interested in spending an evening together with me and don't only use my appartement as a free sleeping opportunity. For this it would be good if you speak some of the languages I like practice (please note them in your request...otherwise you will not get a reply from my side).
If I need to work while you are here (which might happen), no problem at all.

Interests

In my leisure time I like to do all kind of sports. On the other side, cooking and having good food is one of my passions.

  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • friends
  • chilling out
  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

Nothing special, should be entertaining

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

While most of the people would say they had a unique experience, I find something else is a "great experience".
Having always lived with nice people since I moved out is one of the most important things in my life that I would never want to miss.

Teach, Learn, Share

If all people respected each others attitudes, beliefs and privacy, there would be less reasons to argue.

I prefer to be happy and enjoy the time with open-minded people without prejudice

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bright smile and other benefits for sure =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!