Sebastian Ullrich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian, Swedish, Turkish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Head of IT, Systemadministrator
  • M. Sc.
  • From Speyer, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello there,
my name is Sebastian and I am currently finishing my Masters degree in Business Informatics at the University of Mannheim.

I like to travel, meet new people and see newfpv places.

I'd say I'm easy going, clean and tidy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

as a fan of the so called sharing economy I think this is a good way to bring decent people together ;)

Interests

  • italian food
  • partying
  • swimming
  • biking
  • chilling
  • thai food
  • drum and bass
  • dnb
  • pc
  • information technology
  • fpv
  • informatics
  • rc models
  • quadcopters

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: There's music in every genre I guess, but favorites would be DnB, Hip Hop and House variations.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hm, so far parachuting was the coolest I think ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!