Logo orange

Sebastien Piette

Singapore, Central Region, Singapore

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastien's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Working, sports, discovering, learni...
  • Engineering school
  • From Born in Dunkerque (North of France) but Grew up nearby Paris
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Be happy, be healthy, no worry


Open-minded person, i enjoy life in general, meeting people and discovering any culture, hobbies, sports etc...The more i learn, the happier i am.

Sometimes i like being alone, lying and reading a book, watching people passing by and thinking..and sometimes i go crazy partying hard and being very relationnal :-)

Anyway if you're coming over here, i'll be very nice and kindfull with you and i'll try to make the best for you to be comfortable :)

Bienvenue à Paris ! Welcome in Paris !


Carpe Diem (classic) enjoy every day as if it was your last day...every moments as if it was you last whisper :)
And enjoy the best in life, i try to take all the positive vibes and conclusions from any experience

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


A friend of mine is a couchsurfer host..it just looks great to meet people from all over the world ! Paris is one a the most touristic place in the world..so let's make life easier for tourists and travellers ^^


No experience since now...except couchsurfing in some friends' home when i drank too much and couldn't go home ^^ Just kidding (a little) :)


Salsa dancing, eating Asian Food, wakeboarding, kitesurfing, jogging, Kick boxing, music (i used to play the drums), nightlife, discos, books about society and economics and last but not least...travelling !!

Music, Movies & Books

Documentaries about history, society.
Tim Burton's movies
Stanley Kubrik
Star Wars
Alejandro González
Some romances movies...yes it's true :)

Music (Wyde range of tastes as long it reminds me souvenirs or it is just good music :-)) :
Salsa and latin music
R&B and dancefloor

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Nothing....kidding...i keep it for myself :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Salsa dancing, music drums- but no drum gear for the moment in the flat :-(, French (of course), Wakeboarding, kitesurfing

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastien's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile