Ségolène Bellon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ségolène’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Art/Graphic Design
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

My name is Ségolène, I'm 23 and I'm an art student. I was born in Paris and I've lived in different french cities (Angers, Orléans). Now me and my boyfriend are thinking about moving to Brussels to pursue our studies. We're also working on the development of an independant publishing house.

I love everything that has to do with art and literature, and mostly work with film photography (that I sometimes post on instagram, dm me if you're interested !) (or if you just want to talk about art), drawing, writing, video.

As for my morals, what I value the most in any kind of relationship is respect and horizontality. I'm open-minded to anything and I'm always willing to learn ! However I'm quite introverted and can be a bit shy at first, so don't expect me to be all over the place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mostly because I want to experience new things, meet new people, and it seems like a wonderful experience to do so.

Interests

  • graphic design
  • contemporary art
  • tattoos
  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • video games
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • rock music
  • ecology
  • cinema
  • film photography
  • underground culture
  • feminism
  • veganism

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good times, obviously !
I really like to cook, and if you host me I will gladly make you a vegetarian meal if you lend me your kitchen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ségolène’s full profile. It’s free!