Logo orange

Selcuk Aydogan Christiansen

Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Accepting Guests

Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selcuk's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Lawyer
  • İnt. Business Law & Business Management
  • From Dortmund
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My live is so much more intresting inside my head :)

ABOUT ME

I am currently an undergraduate at the University of Bochum & westfâlische hochschle where I am studying İnternational Business Law '& Business Management.
Ä° love to meet new ppl & cultures. Ä°m very self confident & funny :)

I want travel to in Europe & other continents. I was in lots of countries in former times, but always with friend. This is not good, cause you are isolated from other people & can not meet other people & cultures.

Why should you choose to host me?

Because I have a craving for a cultural experience. I am not just a backpacker. I’m a certified German teacher who loves to meet locals and their culture.
I’m a patient and a quite flexible guy who likes to talk and have fun in a quiet atmosphere. I like meeting foreigners because I can learn through their experiences.

In addition to this, I am a respectful, responsible and clean person. I don’t smoke. I’m an open-minded person.

I like cooking, running, cycling, dancing and drinking good wine and enjoying good music.

So, if you host me, I can teach German , Turkish

Regards from Germany
Selcuk david

For more detail' please get in touch with me :)

PHILOSOPHY

Be your on master, in whatever you do.
Be & think : FREE

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I'm more interested in meeting new ppl and getting fresh impressions ;) I'll be glad to show you Dortmund.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

İm a beginner :)

Interests

Sports, friends, music, tourism, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

the indian peoples in London/paddington.
They are so lovely... This is İndiscribably... They Show me the beautifull places from London & all the time, when i âm in London or when They are comming to gernany - we immadiently get in touch.

Countries I've Visited

France, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Selcuk's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile