Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Ingeniera Agrónoma
  • UFPR
  • From Posadas, Misiones. Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live and let live.

ABOUT ME

I was born in Posadas, Misiones, Argentina. In 2005 I moved to Curitiba, Paraná - Brasil, during 7 years. I studied Agronomic Engeneer and a master degree. I lived the past 7 months in Buenos Aires, and now, finally , I'm living in Montevideo...
I love meet new people, share my experiences, learn/practice new languages... travel of course, going to the beach, mountain, camping...
I enjoy my friends, animals, nature, and the simply things of life....

PHILOSOPHY

No podemos guardar rencor. Todo lo que te hace mal, simplemente sacalo de tu cabeza. Ocupa tu tiempo en cosas que realmente valgan la pena. Admira las cosas simples de la vida, lo mas lindo es lo que tenemos al lado, gratis! un amanecer, una puesta de sol, el vuelo de una mariposa, la alegria de un perro... vivi tu vida como si nadie te estuviera mirando! al final, vinimos solos a este mundo y nos iremos igual. Nunca te averguenzes por nada.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Cs meetings, couch requests... and sharing experience in Cs groups.

Interests

Adoro os animais, a vida ao ar livre, os esportes avetura tipo escalada, rafting, trekking, bungee jumping (que nunca fiz! algum dia faço). Pratico hoquei na grama, adoro quase todos os esportes, mesmo sem ser boa atleta ...

Surf is my new passion!

  • animals
  • traveling
  • camping
  • bungee jumping
  • languages
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sound of nature in Iguazu falls! the view of Chapada dos Guimarães and the happiness of the brazilian people!
Sunrise in Bagan, Myanmar.
Diving in Ko Tao, Thailand.
Songkran in Chiang Mai.
Ski in an expert lane in Valle Nevado - Chile (being begginer),

Teach, Learn, Share

Enseño las cosas de la ciudad donde vivo, sus costumbres y cosas. Cuando viajo aprendo lo mismo, además de compartir las cosas regionales.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Paraguay, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups