Fotos de Selena Lobera

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Selena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Teacher
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
  • Has completado un 40% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi everyone! My name is Selena and I´m 26. I live in a flat with my boyfriend very close to the city centre ( on foot).
I work as a teacher, I teach English and French.
I´m a very friendly and helpful person. I try being always with a smile on my face :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love travelling so, I would like to meet new people who are visiting my country, know something about their culture and share moments each other. I will try to explain the tourist the most important monuments in Zaragoza and also in Saìn.
Besides, I hope go someday to my guest's home

Intereses

Travelling!!!!!

  • culture
  • partying
  • tv
  • traveling
  • teaching

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

At home, they can feel free to make their own meals at the kitchen, have a rest on the sofa and watch TV.. I can give them info about my city ( restaurants, places, parties...).
There is also free WiFi!
The guests will have their own bathroom with all the things they need ( towels, shampoo..)
We can share info about the differents places visited around the world

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Selena. ¡Es gratis!