Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • I've studied Psicologia. Now I'm a Psychological Counsell...
  • From Genova (ITALY) - İstanbul (TURKEY)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hahaa =)) well;
Firstly, really clean, then enjoyable, friendly...
And love to travel, and also meet new people.
I'm doing snowboarding, paragliding, diving, archery, motorcycling, hitchhiking...
Bla bla blaa...
Meet and you see..! ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I don't like staying at hotels, it's so unfriendly for me. I prefer to stay with someone real human =D or to sleep on the street or in my tent. ;-)

Interests

Travelling by backpacking,
meeting and chatting with new people
.
.
.

  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • paragliding
  • archery
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On the 2013 May, I went to Portugal, and I didn't make any plan for after,
I think, this is the most crazy thing for me for now.
Edit1: I travelled 32 days all alone, slept on the street and banks, never stayed in hotels. 3 countries, 18 cities.
It was really fun..! =D

Teach, Learn, Share

visited 8 states (3.55%)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, clean, hangout, enjoy, drink, smoke... Lots of things... 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Egypt, France, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Selim’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups