Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayşe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Turkish; learning Azerbaijani, English, Greek (modern)
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • import manager
  • University
  • From istanbul
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I think they probably would say I am a very relaxed and laid back person. I respect all opinions, cultures and lifestyles and would like to hear about yours too. I love the outdoors and its activities, i.e biking, hiking, running, swimming... love it all and while visiting a new town, I love to get to see the surrounding nature.
I should confess, I love partying as well and when I travel I also love to get to see the nightlife around town so if you like to go out with me and show me your town I am sure we will have a great deal of fun :)


Each one of us is different from the other so no need to compare. Don't think you r the best,No need to be arrogant , we are just trying to have fun in that short life. No borders, no citizenship, no prisoned lifes. Classifications are evil, i dont want to be part of group, I am what I am as I am...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


None :) Hopefully it will change soon.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:The Parfume,The Notebook,The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button,3 Idiots,Forrest Gump.
Music:Cem Adrian
Loreena McKennitt
Book:Eckhart Tolle The Power of Now.
Stefano Elio D'Anna La Scuola Degli Dei

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Italy, Malta, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ayşe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups