Fotos de Selin Durukan

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Selin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • University Student
  • Studying at university
  • De İstanbul, Turkey
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi! I am Selin and i am 22.
I am living in Istanbul Turkey with my 2 housemates. Me and my friends like people. We want share our house with travellers. My home is near to Sabiha Gökçen Airport.
I am studying business administration and this is my 3. grade. First time in my life i will go to interrail in this September.
Now I want to see the world while I am still a student. I am very interested in movies and music.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Me and my housemate will go to interrail on this September and we started to investigate where and how we can stay and meet people. We decided to join this site with the recommendation of my friend who had gone to interrail before. We hope to meet people that we can have a good time and make friends with.

Intereses

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • history

Música, películas y libros

I am a very bige fan of Harry Potter books and films. Also i like science fiction and fantastic movies.
I love play and talk about computer games.
I like all kinds of music because I played guitar.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My house and my friendship. also if they need to help about anything, i love to help them.

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Selin. ¡Es gratis!