Selina Studer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Valais, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Selina from Fribourg, a little city in Switzerland. I will do my first solo trip this summer and I look forward to meeting new people :)
I love pesto pasta, olives, sad music, jumping on trampoline, my roommates (especially one (who's trying to make me write things I do NOT love), long walks in an unknown city, chocolate, eating vegetables (french fries) for breakfast, drinking beers outside, going to the cinema, practising yoga (I've been doing it for 10 years, years before the hipsters arrived (!),..
If you have questions, don't hesitate to contact me !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm doing my first interrail trip by myself and I thought that "Couchsurfing" would be an excellent opportunity to meet new people from all over the world :)

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • yoga
  • reading
  • cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Angus and Julia Stone, Cat Stevens, Patent Ochsner
Movies: Midnight in Paris, Die Summe meiner einzelnen Teile
Books: Night train to Lisbon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been diving in Portugal :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Selina’s full profile.