Selin Erbil's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English, French, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Volleyball Player
  • Master degree student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone, i am Selin. I am an english teacher. I dont work at the moment. I am a professional volleyballer. I also do my master degree in Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University. I am a scout leader. I like camping, hiking, travelling, nature, dancing, hanging out with my frineds. I am a friendly person, i like to meet new people. I am also an easy going person. I know we get on very well. Cheers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ive been on this site since 2010. It is great when well used. I can meet new people.

Interests

Volleyball scouting Sports travelling music dance

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Jeux denfants

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting London

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share what i have :)
You need to know that i have 3 flatmates. They are very cool and friendly so we can have quality time together if you like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, England, France, Hungary, Romania, Scotland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Selin’s full profile. It’s free!