Fotos von selma tami

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 50 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 5 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von selma zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • students
  • HISTORY
  • Aus Caen, Normandy, France
  • Profil zu 60 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello!
I'm 19 yo. I'm french. I study History and Geography at the university of Caen in Normandy.
I like to travel, learn and discorver new places, culture, people... I also enjoy partiyng and to go out with my friends.
As my studies can tell, I have a passion for History. I also really like photography!
I'm an optimistic personn and I believe in karma. I don't know what else I can tell about me, exept that I'm respectfull and responsable and sane?
Sorry for the mistakes I don't speak english fluently ( and I refuse to use google trad.)
my twitter : selma_tm

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I'm in very very long holidays because I finished my studies this school year ( I only had one semester to pass). I'm going back to university in september which means that I've half a gap year!
All my friends are still at university so, even if it's cool to wake up at no hours, I would like to do something concret of this free time.
I think that this is a really good opportunity to travel but I'm a student so I don't really have a lot of money and this is why I decided to try couchsurfing. I'm also travelling alone so this is cool to meet new people and exchange with them!
I'm truthworthy and respectfull!

Interessen

  • arts
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • movie
  • series
  • footbal
  • cookies
  • cheesecake

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I don't have a favorite style of music, I listen songs that transport me, idk...
I really like to watch series ( GoT, Vikings, TWD, I tried breaking bad but no, all the netflix series)
My favorites movies are about surfing
I love reading books about travel's experiences in the Pacific, all about pacific's autochtones. (my favorite disney princess is Vaina)

I also love food. Cookies, Cheesecake, Brownies, Hamburger, French fries, Pasta.... <3

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

When I went in Berlin for a school trip. That was one of my favorite moment in my short life.
Surfing

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach you some french
I want to learn Italian and a bit of German

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I just want a place to sleep. If I can exchange with the host it would be great. Why not visiting the city or going out.
I just want them to make me feel confortable, to be respectfull as I would be and to be fun :)!

( Not being creep, kill me or stuff like that you know).

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Algeria, England, Germany, Spain

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von selma zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!