Senem Turali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Senem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, German, Turkish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hey ! I might be shy at first, but actually I'm a pretty crazy and open minded person who likes to meet new people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It has always been my dream to travel around the world. I really love different cultures and trying out new food and other stuff that's new to me. And I think that's working much better if I meet local people from the places that I visit, instead of just staying at a hotel. And I'd love to host other guests, but I can't do that at the moment :( But as soon as I move out, I'd love to be your host and show you around !

Interests

  • dining
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm really into indie and alternative rock, but I listen to like anything!
a few bands and artists I like for example : Arctic Monkeys, The Kooks, Oasis, Jake Bugg, The Weeknd, The Neighbourhood, Lana Del Rey, Calvin Harris and waaaaay more

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Netherlands, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Senem’s full profile. It’s free!