Leo C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Product Manager
  • Bachelors in Bioinformatics Engineering
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Moving through space, trying to live one moment at a time.

Right now I’m traveling across Europe until mid-Jan, living in different cities, meeting fellow couchsurfers, sharing travel and life stories and creating some unique experiences.

I enjoy live music, jamming (I’m a rhythm guitarist), dancing (with two left feet), grabbing drinks and chatting, biking, yoga, meditation, hiking, surfing, cardistry, origami, playing sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet strangers in strange lands to share strange stories…and hopefully not be strangers by the end of it.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • board games
  • origami
  • poker
  • live music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • table tennis
  • badminton
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • snooker
  • playing guitar
  • standup comedy
  • consciousness
  • self-sufficiency
  • cardistry
  • pickleball

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m learning Spanish so happy to have an English-Spanish exchange.

I also try to learn local language(s) of wherever I’m traveling so if you’re interested in any language exchange, let me know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Deep psychological and philosophical conversations about almost anything in life OR having tequila and dancing the night away OR both.

Also, I don’t cook often but can indulge you in a couple Indian curries.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Leo’s full profile.

My Groups