Fotos de Yrene G. Del-i-rio

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 10 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yrene. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Waste my time and save the world one day and another.
  • I have finish my degreee !Im and ARTIST!!
  • De Salou..
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To survive...and dont lost any tooth in the way

ABOUT ME

Im weird

PHILOSOPHY

Any invented by Genesis P-orridge.

Intereses

Going everywhere.. and visit places like Lalauries mansion, see nessie, dirty streets ,abandoned houses , graffiti, ghosts , cyborgs , marsupials ...Live music,Free things,weird fashion,Robert mapplethorpe, being not political correct ,cutre style,chocolate, international food.Avoiding psychokillers and became a Artistic terrorist

  • fashion
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • music
  • live music

Música, películas y libros

Punk ,Rocknroll, antifolk ,crazy music ,NO WAVE, hardtek ,Rave ,Industrial psychobilly,Riot grrrl , breakcore, hardcore, ..
I love comics like ghost world, killyour boyfriend, X-men,house of secrets,Black hole and many more for and books I read everything but this are some people i like (and even remeber their names)..Bukowski , miller , Anais nin, denis cooper, lewis carrol , chuck palahniuk,Virgina woolf, douglas coupland (her first stuff)Ryu murakami..and blah blah blah.

Algo increíble que he hecho

A crow eating from a trash can in kabukichoo while the sun was rising

Enseña, aprende, comparte

How to do absolutely nothing.. Is harder than it looks..

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Greece, Japan, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yrene. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos