Seraphine & Michael's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seraphine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • We work online
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello! We are a couple from France and Taiwan. We are fortunate enough to have traveled for years because we both work online. We like to move from places to places, and sometimes settle down for a few months if we like the place. We love nature, cultures, cuisines, sporty stuff, and DOGS! We love dogs. They so cute.

We like to keep an open mind and try new things. We love learning new things and sharing what we know. We also love to joke around and laugh like idiots.

Interests

  • dogs
  • beach
  • psychedelics

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Greece, Guatemala, India, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Seraphine’s full profile.