Fotos de Sercen Ulusu

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sercen. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • English Teacher
  • University Degree
  • De Ankara, Ankara Province, Turkey
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I live in Ankara with my long term friend and husband, both of us work full-time and I even work on saturdays so we are pretty busy. We like travelling together, reading, or watching films, hosting friends and family, making music together, we are not mainstream at all.
We will kindly host you if you are not rude and a kind person all over. Unfortunately we don't answer requests from people that have never hosted before moreover we won't be hosting people closer to their early 20's. We will be hosting 2 nights maximum. You will also need to adjust to our shedules, if you went out during the night you should be back before 11pm or after 8am the next day.
No smoking inside the apartment but we have a balcony also no fully open windows or balcony doors because we have a curious cat and we live on the 9th floor of an apartment building(we have a solution of partially open windows)
You shouldn't be coming over to spend time inside the house watching television or spending long hours on a computer.
Lastly, if I answer back to your request please reply back as soon as possible whether you're coming or not.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I would like to save people from not so great hotel rooms with unjust room fees, unless they have a chance to stay in a piece of exquisite architecture, but that's not the point here:) Sharing knowledge and creating new friendships.

Intereses

Literature,pencil drawing, playing the flute and just walking in natural places or in other cities. Anything with creativity, design, architecture and history.

  • cats
  • literature
  • architecture
  • design
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • teaching
  • history

Música, películas y libros

I listen to many varieties of genres, from black metal to classical music or 70's progressive. just not pop:) I love watching films from Jan swankmayer, Hitchcock, Ingmar Bergman, Lars von Trier, Tim Burton, David lynch to sci- fi films and independent movies. I even like good films from the 80's but I can't stand romantic comedies.Moreover I really enjoy Japanese films and all kinds of animatiions. I read mainly fiction novels, I like reading books from Ursula le Guin also science fiction novels, books that I would read must be created and designed out of thin air:) on the contrary I enjoy reading history.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Fluent in English, I would love to help you get some practice and correct your grammar:) not offensively, it's just a teacher thing :) I'm open to any language practiced in return. I studied French and German at school but just forgot due to lack of practice:(

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Kindness. Hospitality, occasionally home cooked meals, if you want you can also cook something from your cuisine:)

Países que he visitado

France, Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sercen. ¡Es gratis!