Serena Siangco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Stock Associate
  • High School Diploma
  • From HI, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I love the color pink, my favorite character is Hello Kitty, my favorite outfits are fall/winter outfits or cute athletic wear, PNW (Pacific North West) is my favorite area, my favorite city is Seattle. I am a Travel Lover, Amateur Photographer, Job/Income Hustler. My favorite season is Winter, my favorite social media is Instagram, for the first time in my life I actually love my job. Besides being born and raised on Oahu, I have lived in Lorain, Ohio and visited Kaua'i, Portland & Cannon Beach, Oregon also Lacey/Olympia/Tacoma/Seattle, Washington. My travel goals is Big Island (or somewhere that is different then my home state) this year before I move from Hawaii to the PNW and Bend, Oregon April 2017 to visit a friend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just to see what it is about though I won't be able to host anyone due to the fact I'm moving and won't know exactly where I'll land (though it will be in the PNW I don't know exact location I am set on Seattle).

Interests

Travel, backpacking, hiking, camping, reading, photography, fitness.

  • #hiking
  • #travel
  • #photography
  • #books
  • #camping
  • #backpacking
  • #winter
  • #outdoors
  • #hellokitty

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite T.V. show is Sleepy Hollow, my favorite actor is Johnathon Schaech, my favorite actress is Megan Fox, favorite books are travel related and personal finance, don't have any favorite movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saved a life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am great with cooking (that's what my mom says), not sure I can offer much I haven't traveled that often and I barely know my own state due to the fact I'm always working 1-3 jobs @ a time sometimes to help pay bills.

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena’s full profile. It’s free!