Sergei Iliushnikov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • civil engineer, Vlogging, travelling
  • Master degree
  • From Stavropol, Stavropol Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a civil engineer of develop projects from steel structure. At one point, I realized that I was not doing my favorite thing and decided to go on a trip. The first time in Thailand was short, but the most important thing that I understood is that I need to learn English! 4 years ago I started first at a language school, and then went to the Philippines, because it was winter and I wanted warmth, and besides that, English is recognized at the official level in this country. And you know what? I fell in love with this country and these people!
After the pandemic, I tried to live in India, Nepal, Thailand and realized that there is nothing better than the Philippines! I even recently started my YouTube channel: "Travel Serg".
Currently my budget is low and I'd like to try couchsurfing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to try a new experience meeting new interesting people and get the culture exchange.

Interests

  • walking around
  • learn new things
  • talking with people
  • walking in nature
  • learning about different cultures
  • find new friends
  • studying english

Music, Movies, and Books

Any, it depends on my mood

Teach, Learn, Share

English

What I Can Share with Hosts

My reach traveling experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, India, Nepal, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergei’s full profile.