Sergio Vidal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Entrepreneur
  • Manchester University and Chartered Financial Analyst
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Como estás? I am a businessman, and I spend my time mainly in between Malta, London and Lima. I love making new friends, eating great food, working out, and running my business.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to met new people and share new experiences. Also help out those on a budget (I was there at some point too!)

Humans are generally awesome, specially couchsurfers, right? So, why not.

Interests

  • wine
  • crossfit
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The Selfish Gene, The 4-Hour Workweek, Peak, The Lean Start-Up
Movies: All films by Pedro Almodovar, Tesis, The Motorcycle Diaries, Old School, The Godfather, Trainspotting, Inception, The Departed, Annie Hall (all Woody Allen films), so many more...
Music: Anything goes, my Spotify has a bit of everything, from Merengue to Indie rock, via Rap and Oldies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giving up my job in Wall Street/The City to follow my dreams.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish, help you cook delicious and nutritious meals. And I can show you around Malta, I love this place!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my local knowledge, a place to sleep and nice food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Indonesia, Malta, Peru, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile.