Sergio Molina

Santiago, Metropolitana (RM), Chile

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Agronomist. I am working for a small belgium company sinc...
  • I studied in Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile and...
  • From San Felipe, Chile.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Learn, explore, share...


I'm from Chile and I'm an agronomist working in Europe since the beginning of 2012 (in fact I came to Brussels New Year's Eve 2011). For my work I lived in Rotterdam several months and on February 2013 I have moved near to Maidstone in England for almost 5 months, now I am living in Rotterdam again. I have to travel a lot by car and I have a work schedule too irregular so it makes me difficult to plan activities in advance. I think I'm (although I think always is hard to describe yourself) a friendly person, open-minded, who likes to go out, make new activities and meet interesting people from around the world.


The life is only one

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meeting CS people and trying to share with them. And of course talking about the reality of my country, the good and the bad (many good things to tell ;)).


Languages​​, traveling, Latin America, social work, agriculture, wine production, a little seasonal coffee addict, politics, nature, the mountains...

Music, Movies, and Books

Some writers like García Márquez, Rojas, Manfredi, Neruda, Coelho...

Music - Los tres, Los tetas, Los Jaivas, Manuel García, Nano Stern (Chile).
Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, Los Rodriguez, Vicentico, SodaStereo, Attaque 77 (Argentina).

Jack Jonhson, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Elvis, Sinatra, Depeche Mode, etc, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mountaineering in the Andes in Chile and voluntary social work in isolated rural areas in southern and northern Chile.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Chile, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups