Fotos de sergiolondon

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 20 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de sergiolondon. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 41, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Teacher/Lecturer in Economics, Finance and Business
  • University
  • De Arequipa, Peru
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, travelling, socializing, meeting and sharing ideas and experiences with people from different countries and cultures.

ABOUT ME

Hola! I am from Hispanic origin, a mix of Latino and Spanish living in the UK. A good mix that describes me as a friendly and sociable person with good sense of humor, fun, charming and at the same time assertive, hardworking and polite ;)

PHILOSOPHY

A Chinese friend told me once that there is a Chinese wise proverb: "Every time you travel to a new place, it is the same as you read a new book" ;) So, apart from enjoying travelling, meeting people and making new friends from all over the world, I think that you also learn a lot... and that is useful for your whole personal life.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am not hosting at the moment but I can show you around the city of London orput you in contact with family and friends in Peru, or host you there when I am on holidays in Peru ;).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New, but so far great experiences. I went for coffee, attended CSs events in Ukraine, Seoul, London, Brazil, Japan

Interesses

Apart from travelling and socializing, I enjoy sharing my knowledge and experiences. I like talking about every subject: culture, costumes, life, politics, economics, business, life philosophy or just simple chats. I enjoy trying different food and local drinks from every part of the world I visit. I can be a quiet, serious or a funny person or a keen salsa dancer ;)

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • business
  • economics

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Any type of music.. I danced "disco pola" in Poland, Belly dancing in Turkey, Techno and House in Ibiza, Salsa in Latin America and rock , hip hop, house, trans in London, Germany, Finland, ...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Climbed Misti volcano 5,800 m., swam in the death sea, ...

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can show you around the city of London, not only the classical turistic places but the places I have discovered in this ten years living here. From cultural or historical places to restaurants, places to eat food from different parts of the world, clubs, pubs ... I particularly like English pubs, there are some very nice ones and very old! with paintings, old furniture, libraries, etc.. very classical with good atmosphere

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei

Peru, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de sergiolondon. É grátis!

Meus Grupos