Serika Yamamoto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Serika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Danish, English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au pair in Denmark
  • University student about childcare
  • From Japan
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a honest person but I'm not a really talkative but I love to spend time with other people and know something new:)

I'm living in Denmark as an aupair and doing internship in a kindergarten:-)
I like kids, sports, movie, stars, beach, relax and people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from all over the world. So my perspective will be wider and wider :)

Interests

I have played swimming, badminton, softball, soccer and karate!! I have ablack belt of karate! But especially I like watching soccer:-)
And I just playing ukulele for fun(learning from Youtube).

Music, Movies, and Books

I like popular music (Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Ulrik Munther...).
And about movie, I like Harry Potter, The Intern, Forrest Gump...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Meeting lovely people who I respect so much :-)
-Living in Japan, Australia and Denmark!

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese and little bit Danish

What I Can Share with Hosts

Japanese culture
Story of study abroad Australia and Denmark
Something from Japan or Denmark

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Serika’s full profile. It’s free!