Mate Javor

Sandymount, Dublin, Ireland

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mate’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Linux Engineer
  • IT system engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


setting up my new life in Ireland, looking for friends and true love.


I'm not an average IT guy, i'm also interested in photography, astronomy, (astro-photography :) ) and of course, about traveling.

Others smile makes me happy, I'm always free for a chat about mostly everything. . if you'd like to know more about me, ping me on skype. most of the time I'm online.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet people, learn, experience.....


museums, theater, poetry, traveling, photography, astronomy, Linux,

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite movie: Dead poets society
music: celtic rock, modern jazz
books about traveling, photography and IT

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things I've seen:
Pyramids in Egypt , full moon through my telescope, smile of someone I love.

Amazing things I've done:
ask my friends.... - on your own risk :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

hm... this is a good question... my morning coffee, a view to the sea from sandymount strand :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mate’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups