Fotos de Seulyena Lee

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Seulyena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • With family
  • Chemical Engineering (Major)
  • De Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Korea, Republic of
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi, I'm Yena from South Korea.
I really like to watch football game and go to the music festival. OH.. I love listening music, either :) , Now I'm living in Liverpool, England. Becuase I need to learn how I can speak English WELL.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I want to make more friends! International, having a similar hobby lol

Intereses

music, movie, football!
I'm huge fan of KASABIAN, Blur and The KOXX.(The Koxx is one of korean band), Because of loving music, I like to go to the concert and music festival.
My favorite movie is the one of ROMANCE movie, such as 'If Only..', 'Lucky One', and 'p.s I love you'! And i don't have a favorite team of football, but like to watch football game!

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • music
  • piano
  • soccer

Música, películas y libros

Oh, I already said the former question.
Kasabian, Boys like girls, Blur, Beatles, Modestep, Chemical Brothers, The Koxx, Hologramflim, Solutions, Life and time and more..! Caused i love any kind of music :^)!
I like romance movie, but i like sentimental, action movie too!

Algo increíble que he hecho

One Amazing Thing I've Done is the experience that i was when visited France. I was always dreaming to see the EIPEL TOWER. Finally i done! I couldn't believe my sight and my feeling is so incredible too. I want to go there again and then I will spend more time to make precious memory.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach how to play piano, because I had learned playing piano for 12 years in KOREA when i was in youth. And I can teach the KOREAN, of course!
If i have some materials for cooking, i would cook the korean food for you :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Cook the korean food, likes Bulgogi, Fried Rice with Kimchi or something.
And If you want to visit KOREA, I can show you good place that you have to visit!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Japan, Scotland, South Korea, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, England, South Korea

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Seulyena. ¡Es gratis!