Logo orange

승재 이

Revere, Massachusetts, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see 승재's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • University student
  • university undergraduate
  • From seoul
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To reach, the unreachable star!

ABOUT ME

Hello:D
I'm 26 years old university student
and I live in Seoul, South Korea.
My major is electronic engineering and economics.
Actually, I study only economics these days.
I like musical and my favorite is and
.
So, I took musical vocal lesson and singing musical song is my best hobby.
Besause of the musical, I went backpacking to London,
and it was the first time of my backpacking.

I finished my militery service in Korea 2011.
I'm going to stay in Boston, US, for several monthes.
After that I'm going to travel around world.

PHILOSOPHY

When I meet someone, I want to make him or her feel easy, so I try to smile.
I'm still young, and I think it's the best time for hard work.
I don't turn face away from crisis,
I try to accept my own crisis and solve.
Try to be humble and good man.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Now, I have taken english class for 2 monthes in my school, and I met my teacher, Chris Congleton.
He let me know this web site.
I think it can be cheaper way to travel around, so
I registered.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfortunately, I have no experiance of couchsurfing.
I knew it, however, it seemed little difficult to me.
But my english teacher told me that how to use this website, so i feel easier and i want to try.

Interests

Musical, Camera, Quentin Tarantino, Guy Ritchie.
Movies. Women:D

Music, Movies & Books

I used to listen Afro-American music
but these days I listen musical songs.
I like to watch movies, and my favorite directors are
Quentin Tarantino and Guy Ritchie.
I Love Alain De Botton's novel.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I was a soldier in South Korea,
and I finished my mandatoty militery service(sergeant).
Every Korean man should go to militery for 2 years.
I was the best soldier, and I got two prizes from generals.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm Korean, so I can try to teach Korean.
And basic Mathmatics and basic vocal.

I want to learn how to study economics.

And I want to share taking photo skill.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see 승재's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile