Simon Lepage's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 39 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Catalan, Valencian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Traveler
  • College and Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover Atlantis ?


I did study in audiovisual, my dream job would be cameraman and travel at the same time.

I enjoy movies and music of all kind. I travel with my ukulele.

Like sarcasm, everybody should use sarcasm, this would be so great.

Have a beard. (Sometime)


Don't worry about a thing,
Cause every little thing gonna be all right.

Always look on the bright side of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosted some people in montréal, lots of fun every time.
Going to sports event, and some meetings in montréal.

Now in Europe, try to surf, go to meeting, and have coffee with locals.


Somes place in Edmonton and Europe ( Still growing in number)
Maybe you are the next to host me?

Awesome so far!

Will host again in Montréal.


Movie, music, ukulele, bike, sport, learning, language

  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Tarantino, On the road, motocycle diarie, police film, sci-fi. Random movie like sharknado...

book: lord of the fly, On the Road, the hobbit, lotr, Reading Don quixote, Hitchhiker guide,

Listen to pretty much every kind of music, i like to discover new stuff.
But my favorite right now is Bob Dylan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking/cherrypicking trough british columbia,For 3 months, Found natural hot spring in the middle of the forest.

Did the Tough Mudder Challenge.( running 16km in the mud with obstacle)

Backpacking Europe for 8 months now, 4 and more to go!

hitchhike from Zagreb to Cologne in one day.

Volunteer project around Europe, mostly on farm, earthship.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach French.
Ukulele for begginer

Want to learn Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups