Shailesh Pathak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shailesh’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Software professional
  • Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am an Indian and staying here in Dusseldorf since last 3 years. I am simple and shy. Love to meet new people ( of course they need to initiate as I am shy), but once ice is broken I loose my shyness. Want to learn more about different cultures.

Thing about me which might trouble you -- I am vegetarian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and learn from them whatever I can.

Interests

Movies, travel, outdoor activities, cooking

  • dining
  • cooking
  • indian food
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • scuba diving
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going alone on a week long trip to canary island . let's see what happens with me.

Jumped into deep water ( as part of mud run) even when I don't know how to swim. ( just trusted people around me )

Sky diving

Scuba diving training ( amazing coz I don't know swimming)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can try teaching you Indian cooking ...
And you can teach me something from your favs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Indian food.... They can play their music..
Good company...
If time allows.. Can company them to travel around the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, India, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Shailesh’s full profile. It’s free!