Shambhavi Tripathi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shambhavi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an Indian girl on an adventure called life! I've been in Europe for 2 years, but covid has been kind of a dampener. But I'm always looking at things sunny side up and my newest fascination is couchsurfing. I have a desire to learn, grow explore and push my comfort zone. What better way to do that than by meeting new people?

Looking forward to seeing all you lovely people! ☀️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was introduced to this way of travelling by a friend and it really pushes me out of my comfort zone, which is the point of being an expat, isn't it?

Interests

Id rather dance than walk, it's when I am my happiest💃and I am currently obsessively working on my home garden🌾🌻
Waiting for covid to end and go back to my other interests

  • salsa dancing
  • gardening
  • snorkeling
  • horse riding
  • bachata dancing
  • private pilot
  • kizomba dancing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flown a plane alone ✈

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some spicy Indian chips, if you can fathom the spice, you will have forever earned my respect! ( I barely can)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Malaysia, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Shambhavi’s full profile.