Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shanfaer’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


That I'm quiet, but can be pretty outgoing sometimes. Have unique interests. Very friendly person, try to avoid conflict and drama as much as possible.


I like going places, even if it's just to the store. I like drawing, music and food. Those are the things I'm not really picky about. I also love film, but I do get pretty picky about, I'm not willing to just watch anything. I want my life in Portland to be an adventure, so I want to try new things as well.

  • dining
  • drawing
  • music
  • parks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I moved across country for the first time. It was on a bus, and I got to see pretty much what all of the lower United States looks like. I have a lot of great memories of seeing my favorite bands live when I was younger, and taking my friends to theme parks when I was in high school. One of my favorite times in my life is when I went to visit my friend in North Carolina, I would love to see her again if I could.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shanfaer’s full profile. It’s free!