Shanna Hughes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • University of Edinburgh
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a 23 year old girl who is kind and outgoing! I love music, travelling, going out and meeting new people. I am coming to Amsterdam in May (17th-21st) with my friend and we are so excited to explore!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hostels are so expensive for when we are coming (even the ones that are miles away from the centre), so would really appreciate if someone could house us for the 4 night, or even just a couple of night :)

Thanks!

Interests

  • music
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • parties
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, to be honest. I don't think I have a particular genre that I prefer.
I love a good tearjerker movie, but comedy is definitely my favourite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I haven't really done any amazing things, although I did move to France on a whim when I was 16 (if that counts!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Shanna’s full profile. It’s free!