Sharon Kamber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swiss German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Australia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

20 years old
Born in Switzerland
Live in Australia

Traveling the United States from April 17th till October 10th 2017

🌎✈️🗽

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wanting to experience America in every way possible! Including learning all the little hidden gems of different states that only the locals know where to find.

Interests

My interests vary from so many different things, these are just a few that make me who I am!

  • dogs
  • photography
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • food
  • entertainment
  • broadway
  • broadcasting

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, Broadway, Disney

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Built a snow man that looked like Harry Potter himself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn everything and anything America has to offer! It's such an exciting experience to travel I can't ask for anything but to discover the unknown!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll bring some Vegemite along for those Americans who want to take a step on the wild side of the land down under!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!