Sharon Michi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Low German, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nurse
  • Nursing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Well I am a nurse I am 22 y/o.

Leave on the city , work at night so I have most of the morning available I can show around.

I have a bed kinda a room for a couple of days only thou.

I can teach Spanish, got a violin , I am wanting to learn German will be great in exchange!

I love to share travel stories with people
When weather is nice I like to walk, put a blanket in a park and play , go around the city by bus ...
Play video games got a PS3, go to the movies ... and no matter what I like to laugh , dance and have fun !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I am planning to go to Europe sometime next year and will be greatly appreciate it if someone will help me on a unknown country that is why I do it.

You gotta pass it around for sure!

Interests

Soccer
Violin
Go out

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • violin
  • soccer
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

-

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travel by myself and it is great!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, English, guitar, I can city tour if it possible.

I wan to learn german.

What I Can Share with Hosts

-Bathroom
-Room
-Food may be included depending if I am cooking that day :)
-Will show places around where to but things cheap!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!