Sharon Middelbos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Pediatric nurse
  • University of Applied Sciences
  • From Harderwijk, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Well uem. I grew up in Harderwijk, with my parents and my sister. After highschool I started my study at the uni to becom a general nurse. 2,5 years later I decided to do a specialty in Pediatric nursing. At this moment I work in a childrens hospital.

The first time I travelled by myself, was my trip to Australia in 2014. Here I picked up the travelbug and my interest in other peolple and their cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and get to know their culture. I think the best travel advice you can get, is from the local people.

Interests

  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did my padi open water dive course in the Great barrière reef. The colors, the fish, turtles and sharks I saw, beautifull!

I never wanted to do a skydive, untill someone showed the video of her skydive. The moment the light turned green and we were sitting on the edge of the plane, the adrenaline rushed through my body and I couldn't get the smile of my face for the rest of the day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!