Logo orange

Shawn Semmes

Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shawn's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Swiss German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • College
  • From Connecticut
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and explore europe.

ABOUT ME

I'm studying Graphic Design, I love dogs, cats, basically all animals, except for snakes. I love art, design, reading, photography, playing sports, running, boxing, the beach and all different types of music. I play bass guitar and am definitely down to jam!

I'm also a non-smoker and an occasional drinker.

PHILOSOPHY

Today you, tomorrow me.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Going on an internship in Switzerland from May until August, then my friend and I are heading to London and eventually Dublin.

Interests

Art, Design, Sports, Mopeds, Bikes, Electronics, Books, Beaches, and Food.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbing an alp and overlooking the landscape of Switzerland, it was beautiful.

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography, Design, Drawing, Painting, Computer Applications (Adobe), Running Buddy, Drinking Buddy.

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shawn's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile